Cork U21 football team to play Tipperary in Munster final is named

April 6th, 2015 6:53 PM

By Southern Star Team

Clonakilty's Sean White, pictured in action in the recent SW U21 A football final, has been named on the Cork U21 team for Thursday's Munster final.

Share this article


CORK have named their team for Thursday night’s Munster U21 football final against Tipperary in Semple Stadium, at 7.30pm.

Cork team v Tipp: Micheál Martin (Nemo Rangers); Micheál McSweeney (Newcestown), Tom O’Rourke (Carbery Rangers), Stephen Cronin (Nemo Rangers); Jamie Davis (Douglas), Sean White (Clonakilty), Cian Kiely (Ballincollig); Alan O’Donovan (Nemo Rangers), Dan O’Callaghan (Clyda Rovers); Brian O’Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh), Sean O’Donoghue (Inniscarra), Darragh Murphy (Valley Rovers); Cathal Vaughan (Uibh Laoire), Peter Kelleher (Kilmichael), Conor Horgan (Nemo Rangers).

Subs: Anthony Casey (Kiskeam), Dylan Quinn (St. Finbarrs), Colm Hyde (Naomh Abán), Sean O’Leary (Bantry), Michael Desmond (Cill na Martra), Cillian McIntyre (Carrigaline), Kevin Davis (O’Donovan Rossa), Cian Dorgan (Ballincollig), Anthony O’Connor (Knocknagree).

Share this article

Related content


to our mailing list for the latest news and sport:

Thank You!

You have successfully been subscribed to SouthernStar newsletter!

Form submitting... Thank you for waiting.