O'Driscoll brothers included on Munster football panel

December 3rd, 2015 9:59 AM

By Kieran McCarthy

Kevin and Brian O'Driscoll of Tadhg MacCarthaigh.

Share this article

TWO Tadhg MacCarthaigh footballers have been included on the Munster football panel for the inter-provincial semi-final against Leinster this Saturday, December 5th at Páirc Esler in Newry at 4pm.

Brothers Kevin and Brian O’Driscoll have been named in the Munster panel, along with Cork teammates Eoin Cadogan and James Loughrey.

There are nine players from Kerry including captain, Aidan O’Mahony, four from Cork, four from Limerick, three from Tipperary and two each from Clare and Waterford.

The full panel is: Aidan O’Mahony (Kerry), Gary Brennan (Clare), Jamie Malone (Clare), Eoin Cadogan (Cork), James Loughrey (Cork), Brian O‘Driscoll (Cork), Kevin O’Driscoll (Cork), Daithi Casey (Kerry), Conor Cox (Kerry), Alan Fitzgerald (Kerry), Fionn Fitzgerald (Kerry), Mark Griffin (Kerry), Brendan Kealy (Kerry), Paul Murphy (Kerry), Gary O’Sullivan (Kerry), Seanie Buckley (Limerick), Ian Corbett (Limerick), Pa Ranahan (Limerick), Brian Scanlon (Limerick), Peter Acheson (Tipperary), Steven O’Brien (Tipperary), Michael Quinlivan (Tipperary), Thomas O’Gorman (Waterford), Paul Whyte (Waterford).


Share this article

Related content


to our mailing list for the latest news and sport:

Thank You!

You have successfully been subscribed to SouthernStar newsletter!

Form submitting... Thank you for waiting.