Southern Star Ltd. logo

Cork team for Munster Hurling League final named

January 21st, 2023 12:00 PM

By Southern Star Team

Cork team for Munster Hurling League final named Image
Cork's Con O'Callaghan wins possession ahead of Limerick's Barry Murphy during the Munster Hurling League game at Páirc Uí Rinn last weekend. (Photo: George Hatchell)

Share this article

THE Cork senior hurling team to take on Tipperary in Sunday’s Co-op Superstores Munster Hurling League final at Páirc Uí Rinn (3pm) is as follows:

CORK (V TIPPERARY): Patrick Collins (Ballinhassig); Sean O'Donoghue (Inniscarra), Rob Downey (Glen Rovers), Sean O'Leary Hayes (Midleton); Cathal Cormack (Blackrock), Niall O'Leary (Castlelyons), Damien Cahalane (St. Finbarr’s); Tommy O'Connell (Midleton), Brian Roche (Bride Rovers); Sean Twomey (Courcey Rovers), Robbie O'Flynn (Erin's Own), Luke Meade (Newcestown); Colin Walsh (Kanturk), Declan Dalton (Fr O’Neills), Patrick Horgan (Glen Rovers).

SUBS: Ger Collins (Ballinhassig), Jack O'Connor (Sarsfields), Conor O'Callaghan(Dromtarriffe), Cormac O’Brien (Newtownshandrum), Eoin Roche (Bride Rovers), Ciarán Joyce (Castlemartyr), Brian O'Sullivan (Kanturk), Conor Lehane (Midleton), Brian Hayes (St Finbarrs), Shane Barrett (Blarney), Cormac Beausang (Midleton).

Share this article