Southern Star Ltd. logo

Cork name 33 man senior hurling panel for 2016

October 29th, 2015 10:37 AM

By Southern Star Team

Cork name 33 man senior hurling panel for 2016 Image
Castlehaven footballer Damien Cahalane has been named on the Cork senior hurling panel for 2016.

Share this article

Cian McCarthy, Conor O'Sullivan and William Egan are all named in Kieran Kingston's hurling panel

AS he plans for 2016, new Cork senior hurling manager Kieran Kingston has announced a 33-strong training panel drawn from 20 clubs.

Cork senior hurling training panel: Stephen McDonnell (Glen Rovers), Brian Moylan (Glen Rovers), Pat Horgan (Glen Rovers), Daniel Kearney (Sarsfields),  Conor O’Sullivan (Sarsfields), Cian McCarthy (Sarsfields),  Conor Lehane (Midleton), Patrick O’Mahoney (Midleton), Luke O’Farrell (Midleton),  Killian Burke (Midleton), Paul Haughney (Midleton), Anthony Nash (Kanturk), Lorcán McLoughlin (Kanturk), Aidan Walsh (Kanturk), Alan Cadogan (Douglas), Stephen Moylan (Douglas), Shane O’Neill (Bishopstown), Patrick Cronin (Bishopstown), Cathal Cormack (Blackrock), Niall Cashman (Blackrock), Patrick Collins (Ballinhassig), Mark Ellis (Millstreet), Christopher Joyce (Na Piarsaigh), Damien Cahalane (St Finbarr’s), Cormac Murphy (Mallow), William Egan (Kilbrin), Colm Spillane (Castlelyons), Conor Twomey (Newtownshandrum), Seamus Harnedy (St Ita’s), Bill Cooper (Youghal), Paudie O’Sullivan (Cloyne), Brian Lawton (Castlemartyr), William Leahy (Aghada).

Share this article