TEAM NEWS: Cork name unchanged football team for visit of Monaghan

March 11th, 2016 8:11 PM

By Southern Star Team

Cork boss Peadar Healy has named an unchanged team.

Share this article

Cork host Monaghan in Allianz Football League Division 1 this Sunday

CORK have named an unchanged team for Sunday’s visit of Monaghan to Pairc Ui Rinn in Division 1 of the Allianz Football League, at 2pm.

With only one win from their four league games to date, Cork will look to build on their first-half performance against Dublin in Croke Past last weekend – a game the Dubs won 2-14 to 2-10.

Cork team v Monaghan
Micheal Aodh Martin (Nemo Rangers)

Colm O’Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh)
Eoin Cadogan (Douglas)
Kevin Crowley (Millstreet)

Tom Clancy (Fermoy)
Jamie O’Sullivan (Bishopstown)
Brian O’Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh)

Kevin O’Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh)
Ian Maguire (St Finbarr's)

Sean Kiely (Ballincollig)
Paul Kerrigan (Nemo Rangers)
Mark Collins (Castlehaven)

Colm O’Neill (Ballyclough)
Peter Kelleher (Kilmichael)
Luke Connolly (Nemo Rangers)

Ryan Price (O’Donovan Rossa)
Michael Shields (St Finbarr's)
Kevin Fulignati (Nemo Rangers)
Mark Collins (O’Donovan Rossa)
Fintan Goold (Macroom)
Andrew O’Sullivan (Castletownbere)
Killian O’Hanlon (Kilshannig)
Ruairi Deane (Bantry Blues)
Daniel Goulding (Eire Og)
Dan MacEoin (Ilen Rovers)
Brian Hurley (Castlehaven)

Share this article