Full South West U21 football championship draws

February 2nd, 2015 11:33 PM

By Southern Star Team

Clonakilty won the 2014 SW U21 A football championship.

Share this article

Check out the full South West U21 A, U21 B and U21 C football championships draws

Clonakilty won the 2014 SW U21 A football championship.

SW U21 A Football Championship

Bandon v Castlehaven

Ilen Rovers v Dohenys

Bantry Blues v Newcestown

Clonakilty v Carbery Rangers

SW U21 B Football Championship

Round 1

Ibane Gaels v Kilmacabea


Kilmeen v Tadhg MacCarthaigh

O’Donovan Rossa v Urhan

Diarmuid Ó Mathunas v Clann na nGael

Ballinascarthy v Ibane Gaels/Kilmacabea

SW U21 C Football Championship

Round 1

St Colum’s v Muintir Bhaire

Goleen v St Mary’s

Kilbrittain v St James

Randal Óg v Gabriel Rangers

Glengarriff v St Oliver Plunkett’s

Round 2

Goleen/St Mary’s v Glengarriff/St Oliver Plunkett’s

Kilbrittain/St James v St Colum’s/Muintir Bhaire

Randal Óg/Gabriel Rangers – a bye

Share this article

Related content


to our mailing list for the latest news and sport:

Thank You!

You have successfully been subscribed to SouthernStar newsletter!

Form submitting... Thank you for waiting.