Cork name unchanged team for Munster SFC final replay against Kerry

July 16th, 2015 8:07 PM

By Southern Star Team

Colm O'Neill gets to this ball ahead of Kerry's Marc O Se in the drawn Munster final.

Share this article

Colm O


THERE are no changes on the Cork senior football team to take on Kerry in Saturday evening’s Munster SFC final replay in Killarney, at 7.30pm.

Brian Cuthbert has stuck with the same 15 that started the drawn game, meaning that Paddy Kelly has been named on the subs bench.

Cork team v Kerry: Ken O’Halloran (Bishopstown); Michael Shields (St. Finbarr’s), Eoin Cadogan (Douglas), James Loughrey (Mallow); Barry O’Driscoll (Nemo Rangers), Brian O’Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh). Stephen Cronin (Nemo Rangers); Alan O’Connor (St. Colum’s), Fintan Goold (Macroom); Paul Kerrigan (Nemo Rangers) , Donncha O’Connor (Ballydesmond), Kevin O’Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh); Colm O’Neill (Ballyclough), Mark Collins (Castlehaven), Brian Hurley (Castlehaven).

Subs: Paddy O’Shea (St. Vincent’s), Jamie O’Sullivan (Bishopstown), Noel Galvin (Ballincollig), Conor Dorman (Bishopstown), Tomás Clancy (Fermoy), Ruairi Deane (Bantry Blues), Patrick Kelly (Ballincollig), John Hayes (Carbery Rangers), Colm O’Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh), Daniel Goulding (Éire Óg), Donal Óg Hodnett (O’Donovan Rossa).

Share this article

Related content


to our mailing list for the latest news and sport:

Thank You!

You have successfully been subscribed to SouthernStar newsletter!

Form submitting... Thank you for waiting.