Draw for the 2015 South West junior A football championship

January 23rd, 2015 7:28 PM

By Southern Star Team

The St Mary's team celebrates after defeating Gabriel Rangers in the 2014 Rowa/Rowex Pharma JAFC final.

Share this article

The St Mary

2015 SW JAFC First round

St Colum’s v Bandon

Gabriel Rangers v Ballinascarthy

St Mary’s v Castlehaven

Bantry Blues v Barryroe

Carbery Rangers v Clann na nGael

Argideen Rangers v Kilmacabea

Ilen Rovers v Diarmuid O’Mathunas

Tadhg MacCarthaigh v Clonakilty

St Oliver Plunkett’s v St James

Muintir Bhaire v O’Donovan Rossa

Second round

St Colum’s/ Bandon v Gabriel Rangers/Ballinascarthy

St Mary’s/Castlehaven v Bantry Blues/Barryroe

Carbery Rangers/Clann na nGael v Argideen/Kilmacabea

Ilen Rovers/Diarmuid O’Mathunas v Tadhg MacCarthaigh/Clonakilty

St Oliver Plunkett’s/St James v Muintir Bhaire/O’Donovan Rossa

Share this article

Related content


to our mailing list for the latest news and sport:

Thank You!

You have successfully been subscribed to SouthernStar newsletter!

Form submitting... Thank you for waiting.