Seymour Sugrue and Collins all start for Cork junior footballers

June 28th, 2015 9:04 PM

By Southern Star Team

Bandon's Mark Sugrue has the chance to build on his impressive performance against Limerick IT.

Share this article

CORK have named their junior football team for Wednesday’s Munster JFC final against Kerry in Pairc Ui Rinn, at 7.30pm.

Cork Junior Football team v Kerry: Anthony Seymour (Castlehaven); AJ O’Connor (Kiskeam), Darren Murphy (Ballincollig), John MacLoughlin (Kanturk); Sean Kiely (Macroom), Jason Collins (St Mary’s), Bart Daly (Newmarket); Micheál Ó Laoire (Naomh Abán), Cillian Brosnan (Brian Dillons); John Corkery (Aghabullogue), Brian Coughlan (Kinsale), Mark Sugrue (Bandon); Anthony O’Connor (Knocknagree); Seamus Hickey (Rockchapel), Alan Barry (Glanmire).

Subs: Anthony Casey (Kiskeam), Colm Hyde (Naomh Abán), TJ Brosnan (Newmarket), Fionn Herlihy (Mitchelstown), John Ryan (Newmarket), Peter Daly (St Mary’s), Paul Condon (Mayfield), Gearoid Finn (Kinsale), Ruairi O’Hagan (Fermoy).

Share this article

Related content


to our mailing list for the latest news and sport:

Thank You!

You have successfully been subscribed to SouthernStar newsletter!

Form submitting... Thank you for waiting.