OSullivan replaces ODriscoll in Cork team for football league final

April 23rd, 2015 10:05 PM

By Southern Star Team

Included: Jamie O'Sullivan.

Share this article

JAMIE O’Sullivan replaces the injured Brian O’Driscoll – who is named on the bench – in the Cork team for Sunday’s Allianz Football League Division 1 final against Dublin in Croke Park.

Cork team v Dublin: Ken O’Halloran (Bishopstown), Tom Clancy (Clonakilty), Michael Shields (St. Finbarr’s), James Loughrey (Mallow), Jamie O’Sullivan (Bishopstown), Conor Dorman (Bishopstown), Tomás Clancy (Fermoy), Eoin Cadogan (Douglas), Fintan Goold (Macroom), Kevin O’Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh), John O’Rourke (Carbery Rangers), Colm O’Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh), Colm O’Neill (Ballyclough), Mark Collins (Castlehaven), Brian Hurley (Castlehaven).

Subs: Paddy O’Shea (St. Vincent’s), Stephen O’Donoghue (Ballincollig), Noel Galvin (Ballincollig), Stephen Cronin (Nemo Rangers), Brian O’Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh), Daniel Goulding (Éire Óg), Paul Kerrigan (Nemo Rangers), Donal Óg Hodnett (O’Donovan Rossa), John Hayes (Carbery Rangers), Barry O’Driscoll (Nemo Rangers).

Unavailable for selection due to injury: Ian Maguire, Ruairi Deane, Donncha O’Connor and Patrick Kelly.

Share this article

Related content


to our mailing list for the latest news and sport:

Thank You!

You have successfully been subscribed to SouthernStar newsletter!

Form submitting... Thank you for waiting.