Cork make three changes for hurling league semi final

April 17th, 2015 9:16 AM

By Southern Star Team

Return: Alan Cadogan.

Share this article

CORK have made three changes to their team for Sunday’s national league hurling semi-final against Dublin, with Mark Ellis, Alan Cadogan and Stephen McDonnell all coming back into the team for this Croke Park date.

Cork team v Dublin: Anthony Nash (Kanturk); Shane O’Neill (Bishopstown), Damien Cahalane (St. Finbarrs), Stephen McDonnell (Glen Rovers); Lorcán McLoughlin (Kanturk), Mark Ellis (Millstreet), Cormac Murphy (Mallow); Daniel Kearney (Sarsfields), Aidan Walsh (Kanturk); Conor Lehane (Midleton), Seamus Harnedy (St Ita’s), Rob O’Shea (Carrigaline); Alan Cadogan (Douglas), Luke O’Farrell (Midleton), Patrick Horgan (Glen Rovers).

Subs: Patrick Collins (Ballinhassig), Conor O’Sullivan (Sarsfields), Killian Burke (Midleton), William Kearney (Sarsfields), Brian Lawton (Castlemartyr), Andy Walsh (Killeagh), Bill Cooper (Youghal), Paudie O’Sullivan (Cloyne), Stephen Moylan (Douglas), Darren McCarthy (Ballymartle), Anthony Spillane (Castlelyons).

Share this article

Related content


to our mailing list for the latest news and sport:

Thank You!

You have successfully been subscribed to SouthernStar newsletter!

Form submitting... Thank you for waiting.